Skip To Main Content

AHS Events Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
School Board - Buildings & Grounds Committee Meeting
Administration Board Room
School Board - Work Session
Administration Board Room
Tue, Apr 9
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
School Board - Academics Committee Meeting
Avonworth Primary Center
School Board - Regular Meeting
Avonworth Primary Center
Tue, Apr 16
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Subscribe to Alerts AHS & AMS Art Show
Avonworth High School
Fri, Apr 26
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Avonworth High School
  • Avonworth School District

If you have children in more than one school or would just like to view multiple calendars at once, you can personalize your view of the calendar on district events calendar